Support Staff - LeConte Elementary BUSD
 

Support Staff

POSITION
POSICIÓN

TEACHER’S
MAESTROS
NAME
NOMBRE

PROGRAM
PROGRAMA

 

ROOM #
AULA #

 

Email
Correo Electrónico

Occupational Therapist Kathryn Ricketts Sp Ed Speech Room katyrynricketts@berkeley.net
Speech & Language Pathologist Jeremy Baptista Sp Ed Speech Room jeremybaptista@berkeley.net

K-5

K-5

Jason Clyma

Sandra Loza

Sp Ed 
Mid-Mod

So Ed
Mid-Sev

Learning Ctr. Rm

Learning Ctr. Rm

jasonclyma@berkeley.net

sandraloza@berkeley.net

Behaviorist

Anthony Cantanzaro

BUSD

Learning Ctr. Rm

anthonycantanzaro@berkeley.net

Psychologist

Tamara Mieles

BUSD
(Mon & Tue)

Counceling Office (Stage)

tamaramieles@berkeley.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Family Equity & Engagement Coordinator

Laura Rivas

BUSD
(Tue & Th)

Main Office

laurarivas@berkeley.net

Councelor

Rachel Larson

BUSD
(.50)

Counceling Office (Stage)

rachellarson@berkeley.net

 

 

 

 

 

Instructional Aide

Clementina Gutierrez

Sp Ed

Learning Ctr.

clementinagutierrez@berkeley.net

Instructional Aide

Miguel Barrera

Sp Ed

Learning Ctr.

mieguelbarrera@berkeley.net

Instructional Aide

Saidy Guillen

Sp Ed

Learning Ctr.

saidyguillen@berkeley.net

Instructional Aide (TK) Maribel Coss-Perez TWI Portable 1 maribelcossperez@berkeley.net
Instructional Aide (TK) Maria Kovacs Eng Portable 2 mariakovacs@berkeley.net
Instructional Aide Irene Leja TWI Various ireneleja@berkeley.net
Instructional Aide Reyna Jasso TWI Various reynajasso@berkeley.net

 

 

 

 

 

Art

Lyn Zamarra

BUSD

Various

lynzamarra@berkeley.net

Farm & Garden

Ben Goff

PTA
(.73)

Garden

bengoff@berkeley.net

Science

Bethany Laurie

BUSD

Basement

bethanylaurie@berkeley.net

Librarian Estella Sisneros BUSD Library estellasisneros@berkeley.net

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary Susana Casillas BUSD Main Office susanacasillas@berkeley.net

Cafeteria

Janien Bishop

BUSD

Cafeteria

janienbishop@berkeley.net

Custodian (AM) Robert Fleming BUSD Various robertfleming@berkeley.net
Custodian (PM) Yolanda Hernandez BUSD Various yolandahernandez@berkeley.net